The 2018 NCAA Women's Final Four is proudly hosted by
Thank you to the Columbus Local Organizing Committee Local Contributors
  • American Electric Power
  • Artina Promotional Products
  • Basecraft
  • Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
  • Cardinal Health
  • City of Columbus
  • Columbia Gas/NiSource
  • Dispatch Broadcast Group
  • Experience Columbus
  • Fifth Third Bank
  • Franklin County Commissioners
  • Franklin County Convention Facilities Authority
  • G&J Pepsi-Cola Bottlers
  • Giant Eagle
  • Greater Columbus Sports Commission
  • HNS Sports
  • Huntington
  • LAZ Parking
  • Medical Mutual
  • Nationwide
  • Plante Moran
  • PromoWest Productions
  • Standard Parking
  • Superior Beverage Group
  • The Columbus Partnership
  • The Ohio State University
  • Thirty-One Gifts
  • Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
  • White Castle
  • Worthington Industries
How to Become a Contributor

Support the Columbus Local Organizing Committee as we work to deliver a memorable championship experience for our student-athletes, coaches, fans and media. Your involvement will help US impact our community and provide long-lasting opportunities far beyond the Women’s Final Four weekend.